Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
General Line: (403) 291-2111
New Vehicle Hot Line: (888) 492-2607
Pre-Owned Hot Line: (888) 680-1825
Service Hot Line: (403) 291-9277
Parts Hot Line: (403) 291-2119

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aki Nihon 12 Dec 2016
Jerico is wonderful in helping us find a car that fit both our needs and budget. He gave us a good deal and made us feel an important client. High five for Jerico. And the unlimited coffee at the lounge is superb!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rav4 2017 08 Dec 2016
Thank you for warm welcoming and advise from Eric Ngo, the good deal from Adam Boyd and on time delivery, safe and useful instructions of rav4 2017 from Dennis Aberle
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadir 7197 06 Nov 2016
We've had a very good experience with William Wong in purchasing the used toyota Highlander 2013. 10 out of 10. Syed nadir nasim great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Pana960 12 Oct 2016
Great service, I had a very positive experience from everyone involved in this journey! Enjoyed the experience. I will recommend family and friends to purchase at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
steffdev16 08 Oct 2016
Toyota is my second car and been so grateful to have jericho Magallanes as the product advisor who helps me in everything that I need and all questions are answered. ..I am completely satisfied with this car especially jericho and hieu who helps me got the best deal ever...I'm extremely very hap...py for all the services!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 07 Oct 2016
Our sales advisor name was Rubina Malik. She was pleasant and very nice to work with, no pressure, and answered all our questions. Would deal with her any time.
5 rate
DealerRater
shadow@105 24 Sep 2016
staff are very friendly, excellent costumer service, helpful staff and there all happy to serve you, thats why i highly recommend these staff, good job guys !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristine 24 Sep 2016
I have a good number of friends who have recommended Stampede Toyota for their excellent customer service and good deals. We never really new what to get but Jerico was very accommodating and really took the time to help us decide on what is best and just right for our budget. Aside from that, their... maintenance and car detailing are tip-top for a favorable price! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
El3 23 Sep 2016
Staff very friendly, particularly Jerico Magallanes, the sales agent whom I deal with is very helpful and honest. The vehicle we bought is very clean and I believe it very go their ug the service before its in sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Regina 23 Sep 2016
i recently got a corolla S 2016 with Mr Jerico Magallanes.Dealing with him was a great experience,such a kind and helpful person..i was satisfied of my new car.I surely recommend STAMPEDE TOYOTA to my friends in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.