Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
General Line: (403) 291-2111
New Vehicle Hot Line: (888) 492-2607
Pre-Owned Hot Line: (888) 680-1825
Service Hot Line: (403) 291-9277
Parts Hot Line: (403) 291-2119

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
terry anthony idi 24 Jul 2018
Apology for leaving feedback late! Bought a 2018 Camry recently from this place and the experience is awesome! The teams working there seems very experience providing advice, not rushing for sales and gave a great deal at the same time. Process was short and sweet! i would like to thank all the pe...rsonal that deal with me from the sales till the day i pick up the car. Wish you guys keep up the good work in providing service to customer and be rewarded for the hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy Anderson 11 Jul 2018
Awesome experience!! Heath Brown made my lease transition a breeze, listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle, and handled the return of my current Highlander all so quickly and smoothly I actually had fun! I was expecting to be there for hours but I was practically in and out - Thank you Heath ...for an unexpected pleasant experience. Also thank you to Hieu Le for making the paperwork fast and fun! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mallory Pearcy 10 Jul 2018
Purchased our 2018 Rav 4 at Stampede Toyota with Terry Kennedy. Terry was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the vehicle and was very genuine throughout our interaction. He responded to my questions and requests promptly and when I came back to take a second look at the... vehicle Terry had it all ready to go. I was happy with the deal Terry worked out for us as well as with the exceptional service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rolf Sauer 11 Jun 2018
It is always pleasant doing business with Stampede Toyota. The service department is fast, efficient and friendly always keeping me posted of service activities when my vehicle is in for scheduled maintenance. The shuttle service is great and the operators know their way around. Good timing. Also i...t is good to know of the Enterprise par for vehicle rental.eri Show more
5 rate
Google
Vern Dewit 07 Jun 2018
William Wong and the rest of the Stampede Toyota crew went over and above for me on the purchase of my certified used Toyota Tacoma truck. I have been bringing my Corolla there for 13 years (it's still going strong) and have no complaints. They are a top notch bunch! Update June 2018: This time Hea...th Brown was my go to guy for certified Toyota Prius for my wife. Still driving the Taco, still loving it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Flying Riders 01 Jun 2018
Well, never imagine that buying a car now is so simple. With the help of Heath Brown and James Gian, I did not need to do anything really except signing the cheque and picking up the car. At the beginning, before making the decision, we changed our minds a few times and Heath showed his utmost pati...ence with us and explained very clearly the good things of each car under our consideration. When we came to pick up the car, James explained to us in details the extended warranty and never showed any sign of pressing us into buying anything. Keep up the good work, guys. And thanks to both of you Show more
5 rate
Google
Tehmeedah Ahmad 26 May 2018
They are so polite and so helpful when I went to choose my car. Being a beginner driver and this being my first car, I had no idea where to start. However, Stampede Toyota made me feel like a valuable customer and gave me a great car with a great deal!! Thank you so much, Toyota!????
5 rate
Google
Shel W 14 May 2018
Just bought a Corolla from Stampede. The process was very efficient and effective. Eric, was very thorough in addressing what I wanted in a vehicle and showed me quite a few options and the different benefits of the various trim levels. With the new Toyota Safety Sense features, i was able to tes...t them out on the test drive of a couple different vehicles. Fortunately, they had the different colour options available for viewing on the lot, so it was easy to compare the different options and choose a colour I liked. Hieu in the Finance department provided me with various breakdowns for the different options and add-on and their effect on my payments. I was fortunate to purchase during a 0% interest finance promotion. He also described various extended warranty and some nice detailing insurance packages. Especially here in Calgary, I expect lots of scratches and dings, so the packages should cover their repair over the next few years, keeping the vehicle looking pristine. During the pick up of the new vehicle, Paul was very informative and provided a great deal of information on the new features and how to activate/use them, with the new technology, it was very useful to have a once over of all the new features and what each of the different buttons controlled. He also ensured that I was satisfied with the vehicle before I left the indoor presentation area. Overall, I could not have been happier with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Shelley 03 May 2018
I went to 2 Toyota dealerships to buy a new 2018 Highlander. The first one was a total frustration but when I went to Stampede Toyota I was very impressed. My salesperson was Heath Brown who treated me professionally and addressed well the value of my trade-in as well as the overall cost of the new ...vehicle. I was in and out within an hour and bought the vehicle I was looking for. I was then introduced to Adam Boyd, Sales Manager who also was professional and ensured me they were serious about looking after their customers. I am very impressed and pleased to date. Show more
5 rate
Google
Garfield Guy 19 Apr 2018
I took in my car for the engine light on the dashboard in my Toyota Camry. Service Advisor Blair Miller gave excellent customer service from the time of checking in the car to delivery later in the evening. He called to advise of the work being done on the car and also making arrangement for courtes...y pick-up. Awesome customer service ! The 2nd experience was as satisfying as the first. I took the car in for the recommended service. This time Jim Hansen took real good care of everything ! The car feels like new and Jim called me to identify current maintenance needs and also pointed out future maintenance issues that I can budget for. I continue to be impressed at the high level of service by Stampede Toyota team. Please continue to provide this high level of quality service to your customers and their Toyota vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.