Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
General Line: (403) 291-2111
New Vehicle Hot Line: (888) 492-2607
Pre-Owned Hot Line: (888) 680-1825
Service Hot Line: (403) 291-9277
Parts Hot Line: (403) 291-2119

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rolf Sauer 11 Jun 2018
It is always pleasant doing business with Stampede Toyota. The service department is fast, efficient and friendly always keeping me posted of service activities when my vehicle is in for scheduled maintenance. The shuttle service is great and the operators know their way around. Good timing. Also i...t is good to know of the Enterprise par for vehicle rental.eri Show more
5 rate
Google
Vern Dewit 07 Jun 2018
William Wong and the rest of the Stampede Toyota crew went over and above for me on the purchase of my certified used Toyota Tacoma truck. I have been bringing my Corolla there for 13 years (it's still going strong) and have no complaints. They are a top notch bunch! Update June 2018: This time Hea...th Brown was my go to guy for certified Toyota Prius for my wife. Still driving the Taco, still loving it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Flying Riders 01 Jun 2018
Well, never imagine that buying a car now is so simple. With the help of Heath Brown and James Gian, I did not need to do anything really except signing the cheque and picking up the car. At the beginning, before making the decision, we changed our minds a few times and Heath showed his utmost pati...ence with us and explained very clearly the good things of each car under our consideration. When we came to pick up the car, James explained to us in details the extended warranty and never showed any sign of pressing us into buying anything. Keep up the good work, guys. And thanks to both of you Show more
5 rate
Google
Tehmeedah Ahmad 26 May 2018
They are so polite and so helpful when I went to choose my car. Being a beginner driver and this being my first car, I had no idea where to start. However, Stampede Toyota made me feel like a valuable customer and gave me a great car with a great deal!! Thank you so much, Toyota!????
5 rate
Google
Shel W 14 May 2018
Just bought a Corolla from Stampede. The process was very efficient and effective. Eric, was very thorough in addressing what I wanted in a vehicle and showed me quite a few options and the different benefits of the various trim levels. With the new Toyota Safety Sense features, i was able to tes...t them out on the test drive of a couple different vehicles. Fortunately, they had the different colour options available for viewing on the lot, so it was easy to compare the different options and choose a colour I liked. Hieu in the Finance department provided me with various breakdowns for the different options and add-on and their effect on my payments. I was fortunate to purchase during a 0% interest finance promotion. He also described various extended warranty and some nice detailing insurance packages. Especially here in Calgary, I expect lots of scratches and dings, so the packages should cover their repair over the next few years, keeping the vehicle looking pristine. During the pick up of the new vehicle, Paul was very informative and provided a great deal of information on the new features and how to activate/use them, with the new technology, it was very useful to have a once over of all the new features and what each of the different buttons controlled. He also ensured that I was satisfied with the vehicle before I left the indoor presentation area. Overall, I could not have been happier with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Shelley 03 May 2018
I went to 2 Toyota dealerships to buy a new 2018 Highlander. The first one was a total frustration but when I went to Stampede Toyota I was very impressed. My salesperson was Heath Brown who treated me professionally and addressed well the value of my trade-in as well as the overall cost of the new ...vehicle. I was in and out within an hour and bought the vehicle I was looking for. I was then introduced to Adam Boyd, Sales Manager who also was professional and ensured me they were serious about looking after their customers. I am very impressed and pleased to date. Show more
5 rate
Google
Garfield Guy 19 Apr 2018
I took in my car for the engine light on the dashboard in my Toyota Camry. Service Advisor Blair Miller gave excellent customer service from the time of checking in the car to delivery later in the evening. He called to advise of the work being done on the car and also making arrangement for courtes...y pick-up. Awesome customer service ! The 2nd experience was as satisfying as the first. I took the car in for the recommended service. This time Jim Hansen took real good care of everything ! The car feels like new and Jim called me to identify current maintenance needs and also pointed out future maintenance issues that I can budget for. I continue to be impressed at the high level of service by Stampede Toyota team. Please continue to provide this high level of quality service to your customers and their Toyota vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Duleepa Perera 10 Apr 2018
The Experience with Stampede Toyota great, the sales, and mechanical team really knowledgeable and friendly, so does the Technical team as well. Yesterday my car service documentations were handled by Kyle - Kyle Drohan at the service department and he was very customer oriented, courteous and dealt... with the manner very professionally . For the longest time one of my car side under panel clip was missing and hanging down. But when I made Kyle to his attention, immediately with the help of the mechanical staff he made arrangements to resolve the matter. It was not the first time Kyle had attended to offer his expertise, towards my car, Thank you once again for your sincere service and concern towards the job. Thank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Milner 11 Mar 2018
From the moment we spoke to Brian Collins on the phone to the moment we picked up our new car the friendliness and service of everyone involved was incredible. Brian was awesome! Never once did we feel any pressure from him. He was honest and truly just wanted to get us the right vehicle. Geoff in f...inancing was very helpful and informative. Paul delivered us the car and was very thorough in going threw it all with us. He made sure we understood how everything worked. He also took us to the service area and as we were on our way people were all “congratulations on your new vehicle”. It was awesome. Thanks to everyone involved. And it was also nice to run into an old friend Shirley Mundell who works in accounting. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thelma Kumpulà 06 Mar 2018
The service I received from Stampede Toyota's staff and in particular Heath Brown was excellent. I contacted Stampede Toyota through their web page to ask a few questions and set an appointment to speak to a sales agent in person. Heath Brown gave me an immediate appointment. His attention to detai...l and kindness was well above what a person expects. I would recommend Stampede Toyota to my family and friends. Again thank you Heath for your kindness and professional service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.