Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
General Line: (403) 291-2111
New Vehicle Hot Line: (888) 492-2607
Pre-Owned Hot Line: (888) 680-1825
Service Hot Line: (403) 291-9277
Parts Hot Line: (403) 291-2119

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy Ross 09 Oct 2018
In 2014 we previously purchased two cars with Stampede Toyota and had a good experience with one but the second experience was very poor. This year we decided to go back to Stampede Toyota and give them a chance to make up for the bad experience we had four years ago. They defiantly redeem themselve...s, all the staff from the front reception, sales, finance, and delivery staff all wanted to make sure we were happy and got what we wanted. Our Salesperson Heath Brown was concerned that we got exactly what we wanted and for the right price, he was easy to talk with and deal with. When we received our Rav4 everything was explained in detail on delivery and the financing was completed correctly and in a timely manner. I love driving my Rav4. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Beanstalk 29 Sep 2018
The service was friendly, and offers are great. I traded my car in and they were able to give me a great deal. I highly suggest talking to any car dealership (all friendly, we talked to Leo and James) and they’re really informative in giving you the best advice for the best suitable car for your t...aste. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherine Tomy 26 Sep 2018
The service we received in Stampede Toyota is excellent. We had communicated with Richard before visiting the show room. He was very professional and quick in response. He could answer every questions about the car in detail. He put good effort to get us a good deal and our prefered colour. James fr...om finance made all paper work easy for us. We bought the car for our daughter and are happy with the safety features in Toyota Corolla LE CVT. One suggestion for Toyota car maker is to include blind spot blinker. Overall, I will highly recommend Stampede Toyota to my family and friends when they are looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sophia Chen 21 Sep 2018
The service I received in Stampede Toyota is excellent. Specially Leo, he was very professional. He could answer every questions about the car in detail. And, he was very patient. Although I asked a lot of questions, he answered all of them with great patience. Also, he gave me a lot of suggestions ...on how to take care of the car after he knew I am a new driver. Overall, I will highly recommend Stampede Toyota to my family and friends when they are looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
shaista arif 13 Sep 2018
Came into the dealership to get a used vehicle and our Sales Advisor, Richard, was awesome! The service he gave us was remarkable. He was very helpful and made sure to answer any questions we had. We had a great convo with him. He was super friendly and I’m glad we were able to meet Richard and ge...t our vehicle from him!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick MacKay 09 Sep 2018
The quality of service I received at Stampede Toyota is second to none. Richard in particular made it possible to get exactly what I want. Having a tight work schedule Richard went above and beyond to work within my time restraints to get what I think was an excellent deal done. They have easily ea...rned my business for years to come. Give Stampede Toyota a chance, you will be impressed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mauro Salerno 06 Sep 2018
it was great experience. Joe and Josh from service are top people. I bought my 4 runner from a private seller and they were very honest on what was wrong and good with the truck. Josh came outside to explain everything, and Joe has an amazing customer service! TWO GREAT ASSETS FOR SURE!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
Service is always 10/10. I'd highly recommend this team to anyone. I've always been informed of the charges and advised of the advantages/disadvantages of performing the services at the time. Vehicle has always been kept up to date to maintain warranty too. No guessing which services are required to... keep it up. Plus reliable shuttle service, lattes, manicures and good staff... Show more
5 rate
Google
Henry Jackson 31 Aug 2018
Service is always 10/10. I'd highly recommend this team to anyone. I've always been informed of the charges and advised of the advantages/disadvantages of performing the services at the time. Vehicle has always been kept up to date to maintain warranty too. No guessing which services are required to... keep it up. Plus reliable shuttle service, lattes, manicures and good staff... Show more
5 rate
Google
VC Galapon 23 Aug 2018
Overall experience at this location has been great! From the sales advisor, Jericho, who was experienced and knowledgeable of the car we wanted , Hieu the financial service manager who was very helpful in explaining to us the smart program and the store manager Adam for giving us such a great deal!!...! Thank you so much guys! Loving our new car! P.S. That burger was good ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.